Sauchie and Bannockburn Curling Club

    Member of Scottish Curling

default_header peakcharter

Results Table 2016-2017

Points2017 Hendry2017 corrieri2017

Past President Derrick Douglas presents the John Cairns Cup to the Points competition winner Graeme Anderson.

Below, President Graeme Anderson presents the Hendry Trophy to Alan Watt (Skip) with Rory Mackenzie and Iain Gwynne.

New President Graeme Anderson presents the Corrieri Trophy to Derrick Douglas (Skip) and the rest of the team, Joan Anderson, Anne Kane, John Brisbane and himself, Graeme.