Sauchie and Bannockburn Curling Club

    Member of Scottish Curling

default_header peakcharter

Results Table 2017-2018

20180418_204212 20180418_204336

Corrieri superstars, left to right, Jim Marshall, John Brisbane (Skip), Joan Anderson, Alan Watt.

Miller Trophy for the closing bonspiel, left to right, Alan Watt, Jim Marshall, Caroline Anderson, Anne Kane, John Brisbane and Joe Kincaid.


Jim Marshall was awarded the Provost's Quaich at the AGM for being the most successful curler with a score of 42 points. The highest total achieved to date.

Jim played a part in almost every trophy over the season as his participation in most of the trophy giving at the AGM testified. He is in every photo here.

He was one of the most improved curlers having put in a lot of effort to improve and it really paid off. His best night was playing Skip against Bonnybridge winning 6 v 1


President Graeme Anderson presented the trophy (left) to the worthy winner Jim Marshall (right).